Resetting the Configuration Wizard

When you login to an account for the first time, you are prompted to select your Time Zone and then add your Mail Merge Profile Details. This only works the first time you sign in and adjust this information. If you continue without updating, you do have to go to Settings to modify these details.

You may adjust the URL to get back and use the wizard again.

Modify the URL to access the Configuration Wizard

Add ConfigurationWizard.aspx to the end of your URL so it looks like this (of course with your domain information):  https://www.allclients.com/ConfigurationWizard.aspx

You will have access to the wizard the same way you did the first time you signed in.