Canceling VoiceTouch

You can cancel your VoiceTouch account at anytime.  You will not be able to re-activate your VoiceTouch account with the same phone number in the future. If you wish to restart your VoiceTouch service in the future, you will have to select a new phone number.

Go to VoiceTouch and Click the Settings Tab.

At the bottom of the Settings tab, click the Permanently Cancel VoiceTouch button.

Upon canceling, you will see a confirmation screen with a reminder to cancel your Twilio account.

Please note that your phone number is paid separately through your account with Twilio.  You will need to log into Twilio to cancel the phone number.  We are not responsible for the cancellation of the phone number or any charges that may be incurred on your Twilio account.