While you are logged into your account, click "Settings" in the toolbar

While you are logged into your account, click "Settings" in the toolbar

Next, click "Account Settings..." from the menu on the left

Next, click "Account Settings..." from the menu on the left

Then, click the "Billing & Plan" tab

Then, click the "Billing & Plan" tab

Click the "Cancel" link at the bottom of the page.

Click the "Cancel" link at the bottom of the page.