Marking Contacts Inactive

If you do not wish to include a contact in future filtering and ClientTouch Workgroups, you can mark them Inactive. Marking them Inactive will exclude them from ClientTouch.

If you want to filter a list of contacts you have marked Inactive, click this article for the steps.

To mark your contact Inactive, from the contact record, click on the Edit Contact.

To mark your contact Inactive, from the contact record, click on the Edit Contact.

Check the Inactive (Don't add to ClientTouch) button and then Save.

Check the Inactive (Don't add to ClientTouch) button and then Save.

This contact is now Inactive and will have an Inactive note on the record.

This contact is now Inactive and will have an Inactive note on the record.