Cancel a Team Member

If you no longer need to have a Team Member with access to your account, you can cancel the Team Member by deleting them.

Go to SETTINGS > ACCOUNT SETTINGS > TEAM SETTINGS

Go to SETTINGS > ACCOUNT SETTINGS > TEAM SETTINGS

Click on the name of the Team Member you do not need (it will be blue).

Click on the name of the Team Member you do not need (it will be blue).

Click the Delete Option at the bottom of the screen.

Click the Delete Option at the bottom of the screen.

Read the warning carefully and then confirm the deletion. THERE IS NO UNDO for this.

Read the warning carefully and then confirm the deletion. THERE IS NO UNDO for this.

When deleting a team member, Contacts, To-Do's and Deals will be re-assigned, Calendar Events and Appointments will be deleted.

Once a team member has been deleted, your account will not be charged further for that team member.